Electronic Eden for your Business


Main ↓

Description

ELF program is a high-tech product reveloped using the modern programming methods. The program is created on a basis of development platform for business-applications CRAFT™ of the Binom Soft company and embodies many-years of experience of the company specialists in software automation of different commercial enterprises. Learn more about the history of creation of the ELF program.

The modern business application cannot exist without the convenient and functional user interface. ELF program operates on Windows and has intuitive and user-friendly interface. Learn more about program interface...

ELF program uses client-server technology that has significant advantages over file data storage systems. As a database server the Firebird SQL is used –a compact, cross-platform, free database management system (DBMS) that runs on GNU / Linux, Mac OS, Microsoft Windows and various Unix platforms. More information about

technical characteristics and about database server...

Program installation is simple and at the same time allows different variants of deployments depending on user requirements. Learn more about требованиях к компьютеру and installation variants.

All data in a program are organized using common principles – this ensures all business processes are unified and facilitates the program usage. Read mmore about informational structure...

We are always open to any proposals/suggestions for program improvement. The most valuable proposals will be for sure implemented and will be available in next program releases.



"Quick" links


Contacts

Программа для учета в офшоре


Home ↓

Описание

Программа ELF - это высокотехнологичный продукт, разработанный с применением современных методов программирования. Программа создана на базе платформы разработки бизнес-приложений CRAFT™ фирмы Бином Софт и использует многолетний опыт по разработке и внедрению ERP систем для предприятий. Подробнее об истории создания программы...

Современное бизнес-приложение не может обходиться без удобного и функционального пользовательского интерфейса. Программа ELF функционирует в среде Windows и обладает интуитивно-понятным и дружественным интерфейсом пользователя. Узнайте больше о возможностях интерфеса программы...

Программа ELF использует технологию клиент-сервер, которая имеет значительные преимущества перед файловыми системами хранения данных. В качестве сервера базы данных используется Firebird SQL — кроссплатформенная, бесплатная система управления базами данных (СУБД), работающая на Microsoft Windows и разнообразных Unix платформах. Подробнее о технических характеристиках программы и о сервере базы данных...

Установка программы проста и вместе с тем допускает различные варианты развертывания в зависимости от требований пользователя. Узнайте больше о требованиях к компьютеру и вариантах установки системы.

Все данные в программе организованы по единым принципам - это обеспечивает унификацию бизнес-процессов и облегчает использование программы. Прочитайте далее об информационной структуре программы...

Мы всегда открыты для предложений по улучшению программы. Наиболее ценные предложения будут обязательно реализованы и станут доступными в последующих выпусках программы.




"Быстрые" ссылки


Связь с нами